Finger Painting Project

For my finger painting project, I decided to make a painting based on what was my childhood dream, which was to be a basketball player for the LA Lakers. I have not finger painted since I was in pre school, so it was definitely an interesting experience.  It was not difficult to come up with the idea of doing this painting because I was watching March Madness so basketball was already on my mind. I am not a very artistic person so I feel like my painting was drawn by a little kid but it was fun working hands on and getting my hands dirty, it was one of the more entertaining projects in this class so far.

Leave a Reply

