Landscapes with a Corpse

Doing this activity was really interesting because there were so many different ways I could have done this assignment; an overdoes, a gunshot wound, a heart attack, etc. In the end, I decided the scene will be me overdosing on pills. There is no particular reason why I chose that, I just felt like going that route; and I also felt as if it would seem dramatic. In order to create this scene, I simply got a bottle of Tylenol pills and just had them scattered all over the floor. I put my body face-down with the bottle in my hand to make it seem as realistic as possible. This activity was certainly creative and much different to any other assignment i have ever done, and it was enjoyable to take part in.

Leave a Reply

